2015-16 SUPERHERO Movie Release Dates…

batmobile_by_seane

May 1st… AVENGERS AGE OF ULTRON

July 17th… ANT-MAN

August 7th… FANTASTIC FOUR

2016

February 12th… DEADPOOL

March 25th… BATMAN VS SUPERMAN- DAWN OF JUSTICE

May 5th… CAPTAIN AMERICA: CIVIL WAR

May 27th… X-MEN: APOCALYPSE

June 3rd… TEENAGE MUTANT NINJA TURTLES 2

August 5th… SUICIDE SQUAD

October 7th… GAMBIT

November 4th… DR. STRANGE

November 11th… SINISTER SIX

ACTION MOVIE 2014 Release Dates… #movies #marvel

BannerActionMoviebits

As of today, these are the RELEASE DATES for the following awesome action movies. Start savin’ your bucks so you can rock it.

December 6

THE LAST DAYS ON MARS

December 13

THE HOBBIT: DESOLATION OF SMAUG, SAVING MR. BANKS

December 25 (Wednesday – Christmas)

47 RONIN, GRUDGE MATCH, THE SECRET LIFE OF WALTER MITTY, THE WOLF OF WALL STREET

January 17 (Friday)

JACK RYAN: SHADOW CIRCUIT

January 24 (Friday)

I, FRANKENSTEIN

February 7 (Friday)

THE LEGO MOVIE, THE MONUMENTS MEN

February 12 (Wednesday)

ROBOCOP

February 14 (Friday)

VAMPIRE ACADEMY

February 21 (Friday)

THREE DAYS TO KILL, POMPEII

February 28 (Friday)

NON-STOP

March 2 (Sunday)

82TH ACADEMY AWARDS

March 7 (Friday)

300: RISE OF AN EMPIRE

March 14 (Friday)

NEED FOR SPEED

March 21 (Friday)

DIVERGENT

March 28 (Friday)

NOAH

April 4 (Friday)

CAPTAIN AMERICA WINTER SOLDIER

April 18 (Friday)

TRANSCENDENCE

May 2 (Friday)

THE AMAZING SPIDER-MAN

May 16 (Friday)

GODZILLA

May 23 (Friday)

X-MEN; DAYS OF FUTURES PAST

May 30 (Friday)

MALEFICENT

June 13 (Friday)

22 JUMP STREET

June 27 (Friday)

TRANSFORMERS: AGE OF EXTINCTION

July 11 (Friday)

FAST & FURIOUS 7

July 18 (Friday)

DAWN OF THE PLANET OF THE APES

July 25 (Friday)

HERCULES, JUPITER ASCENDING

August 1 (Friday)

GUARDIANS OF THE GALAXY

August 8 (Friday)

TEENAGE MUTANT NINJA TURTLES

August 15 (Friday)

EXPENDABLES 3

August 22 (Friday)

SIN CITY; A DAME TO DIE FOR

September 19 (Friday)

THE MAZE RUNNER

September 26 (Friday)

THE EQUALIZER

November 7 (Friday)

INTERSTELLAR

November 14 (Friday)

THE SECRET SERVICE

November 21 (Friday)

HUNGER GAMES: THE MOCKING JAY

December 12 (Friday)

EXODUS

December 17 (Wednesday)

THE HOBBIT: THERE AND BACK AGAIN

December 25 (Thursday – Christmas)

NIGHT AT THE MUSEUM 3